Scientific Advisory Committee

Scientific Advisory Committee

Prof Roberto Kolter

Microbiology and Immunobiology

Medical School

Boston MA


Dr Michael Goetz

Director, IHVR Natural Products Discovery Institute

Institute for Hepatitis and Virus Research,

Doylestown, PA


Dr Dennis Schmatz

Strategic Advisor at Scynexis

President, MMV North America at Medicines for

Malaria Venture

Chair - Expert Scientific Advisory Board (ESAC) at

Medicines for Malaria Venture


Prof Jerónimo Pachón

Instituto de Biomedicina de Sevilla IBIS

Head of infectious diseases in the Hospital

Universitario Virgen del Rocío and Professor of

Medicine in the University of Seville